Athletics Hall of Fame

2019 Hall of FameClass of 2018Hall of Fame Class of 2017Hall of Fame Class of 2016Hall of Fame Class of 2015Hall of Fame Class of 2014Hall of Fame Class of 2013Hall of Fame Class of 2012Hall of Fame Class of 2011Hall of Fame Class of 2010Hall of Fame Class of 2009Class of 2008Class of 2007Class of 2006Class of 2005Class of 2004Class of 2003

Hillsborough High School
Athletic Hall of Fame
Go Raiders!
The Hall of Fame banquet dinner was held on Friday, April 12,2019  at the Imperia in Somerset.


Adam Robinovitz, Class of 1989 - Wrestling
Ashley Smolinka, Class of 2010 - Cross Country, Winter and Spring Track
Steve Wu, Class of 2010 - Tennis
2005 Boys Baseball State Championship Team
Norm Hewitt - Head Coach Boys Baseball
Rick Mantz - Head Coach Football

Hall of Fame Nomination Criteria

Hall of Fame Nomination Form


Class of 2019:

Class of 2018   


Class of 2017:    

Class of 2015  
 Class of 2014:   


Class of 2013:
Class of 2008: 
Class of 2007:
Class of 2006:
Class of 2005:
Class of 2004:
Class of 2003:

The Hall of Fame Banquet Dinner will be held on Friday April 13th at The Imperia in Somerst at 6:00 PM.
The Following Athletes, Contributor and Team will be inducted into The HHS Athletic Hall of Fame
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.